Blue & Burgundy

Banana Republic necklaceSince La Loves turned 1, I decided it was time for a new look!  So here it is!! They layout is pretty much the same so no new surprise there.  I feel like this look is cleaner and just more me. In the top right I do have links to other social applications and would love if we could be friends there too!  Thank you again for all of your support along the way!

Burberry Watch

Here is a classic Working Girl Wednesday outfit for me.  I have raved about J.Crew Minnie’s so many time and here is the newest pair to my collection.  This is the wool version and this year they are making them a tad bit longer which is perfect for the bootie trend. I paired my new burgundy slacks with classic button down and cardigan for a preppy work look. Do you have a go to item for work?

J.Crew minniesJ.Crew cardigan

J.Crew pants and cardigan~~Banana Republic shirt and necklace~~Anthropologie belt (similar)~~Parris handbag~~Born & Crown shoes (similar)~~Burberry watch~~Rings: Madewell and Gorjana and Griffin

One thought on “Blue & Burgundy

Leave a Reply

