Wine Country in the Fall

IMG_4273This past weekend my brothers were visiting from out of town so I took them up to wine country to one of my favorite spots, Michel-Schlumberger.  As a group we did the 5-course wine tasting and food pairing.  They chef prepares foods that pair perfectly with the wines they make on their property.  It truly is a fantastic experience.

IMG_4282 IMG_4275It is hard to choose a favorite course, they were all so delicious!

IMG_4280 IMG_4290

The weather is still beautiful out here in California, it was 80 degrees this past weekend!  I chose to wear this Tucker maxi dress.  I love the print on this dress because it looks fall-ish but kept me cool in the warm weather.  I paired it with my favorite DVF wedges!IMG_4293 IMG_4307Tucker dress (similar here)~~DVF wedges~~Banana Republic belt~~Parris handbag~~Kate Spade necklace

4 thoughts on “Wine Country in the Fall

  1. You look so cute, love this outfit! I was hoping to make it up to wine country this fall, but the weeks keep getting away from me! I love when the vineyards turn to fall colors, so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

