Fall Layers

DSC_0030This past weekend it was starting to feel like fall!  We are having company next weekend so we dedicated our Saturday to running errands and getting the house in order!  And maybe a little brunching!  While running errands I like to be comfortable but I try not to look like I just rolled out of bed (although my Lululemons are frequently worn to the grocery store).  This past weekend I threw on some jeans and a chambray.  I pretty much wear a chambray every weekend, this one is so so so soft, I think I need it in this color too!

DSC_0022I think this is the debut of my other purchase from Parris in Florence.  I love the leather that this bag is made of it is really durable and a very stylish structure.  And flats are always perfect for errand running!

DSC_0035 DSC_0047 DSC_0049Current Elliot jeans (really cute jade version here)~~Cloth & Stone chambray (lighter version here)~~Banana Republic sweater (similar)~~Tory Burch flats~~Parris handbag~~Necklaces: Kate Spade (short version here) and Gorjana and Griffin, Bracelets: J.CrewGorjana and Griffin and Hermes, Watch: Burberry

 

2 thoughts on “Fall Layers

Leave a Reply

