White on Labor Day

DSC_0074Since I was a little girl I have been hearing the number one fashion rule…”No white after Labor Day”! I don’t know if it is because I moved to California or not but I definitely do not follow that rule anymore. I wore this outfit yesterday, which I guess is technically not “after Labor Day”, but I can guarantee I will be wearing white well into winter! I hope everyone had a awesome long weekend! I sure did, more on that tomorrow!

DSC_0083 DSC_0078 IMG_1100 IMG_1104AG jeans (on sale!)~~Banana Republic shirt and handbag~~Isola flats (similar here and here)~~J.Crew necklace and bracelet~~Burberry watch

7 thoughts on “White on Labor Day

  1. What a great outfit! I love the shirt and necklace combo. I plan on wearing white after Labor day too…I love white in the winter but there’s always a few people who nag me about wearing white after summer is over. Hope you had a great weekend!
    xx Sarah
    http://sarahkatestyle.com

Leave a Reply

