Longing For… Fall

Longing For… FallFall is upon us and these are a few things on my wish list…

~Madewell has ton of great items right now for fall.  I especially love this sweater and dress.  The dress would be perfect for work and the sweater you can cozy up with on the weekends.

~These Charles Philip flats are just perfect for fall, I just love the chevron print.   They would look great with jeans!

~A new season doesn’t only mean a wardrobe refresh it also means time to freshen up your make-up too!  I love this palette from Bobbie Brown, all the colors are great for the transition into fall.   I like to buy my make-up from Nordstrom, they have so many choices!

~These earrings and this clutch would brighten up any fall outfit.

~I have been longing for these booties for a long time now… Maybe I should just bite the bullet.  They would be perfect with just about everything!

~Even your home could use something a little new!  These books are classic, Chanel never goes out of style!

One thought on “Longing For… Fall

Leave a Reply

