Ballet Pink

DSC_0024These Theory pants are a go to item for me within my work wardrobe.  While looking professional they are super comfortable! They are basically leggings with pockets!  I also find they are a good choice if I am going to be heading out after work, with the right top you really can take these pants day to night.  They are worth the price point since Theory makes high quality classic items that really will last for seasons to come.

DSC_0030


DSC_0045I also should point out my shoes.  I have had these for years now and for some reason they always get stuck in the back of my closet.  They are a really fun cut with a cute detail, I really should take them out on the town more often!

DSC_0034

DSC_0042

Theory pants (old, similar here)~~Zara top (similar here in black and white!)~~Theory Blazer (similar here and here, both on sale!)~~Pedro Garcia pumps~~Rebecca Minkoff handbag~~J.Crew necklace (loving this similar one on sale)

2 thoughts on “Ballet Pink

Leave a Reply

