Peach Lavender

DSC_0010This past weekend I headed out to my good friend’s birthday party in the Mission district.  For those of you not familiar with the San Francisco neighborhoods, the Mission is the trendy, hipster one.  AKA my normal “prepster” outfit just won’t do.   Enter… booties.  Not that I am looking super hipster here, but it is a step up from my ballet flats I would have typically chosen.  And of course I just couldn’t help my self and added a preppy blazer.

I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend.  I am personally already counting down the days to the next one!

DSC_0024 DSC_0042 DSC_0062 DSC_0003Banana Republic blazer (sold out, similar here and here)~~Blank NYC jeans~~Gap tank (old)~~Kate Spade clutch (old, similar here on major sale)~~ShoeMint booties (similar here)~~Butter Teddy Girl nail polish~~Bauble Bar necklace

2 thoughts on “Peach Lavender

Leave a Reply

