9 Years..

Dad9 years ago today was the worst day of my life. My dad died in a motorcycle accident that day. There is not one day that goes by that I do not think of him. I honestly could not have asked for a better dad. He was so fun, caring and one of the most generous people I have ever known. Everyone that knew him, knew he was just a kid a heart. He was always the life of the party and really did live every day as if it was his last.

This day is always really hard for me and my family. But I always try to be positive and take the best outlook on the situation. I am so lucky to of had my loving father for 20 years of my life. I know many people in this world are not as lucky as that.

To my Dad, I love you and miss you so much. There isn’t a day that goes by that I do not think of you. I know whatever you are doing you are making the best of it and making everyone else laugh as you go! Love, Weeny

2 thoughts on “9 Years..

Leave a Reply

