It’s Friday Night

DSC_0016Yay! We made it to Friday, now if only I can make it to 5’oclock.  I am looking forward to this weekend because we don’t have much planned.  On Sunday Nick and I are running a 5k with my company and that is about it. I am hoping to get a few things done around the house and do a little relaxing.  The weather here in San Francisco has made me want to snuggle up and watch a movie at home. I hope you have a fabulous weekend!

P.S. Don’t forget this is the last weekend of the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale…Go get your shop on!DSC_0026 DSC_0046Check out my new vintage (can you even say those words together?) ring! Rachel got all of her bridesmaid’s a different vintage ring as her gift to us for her wedding!  Mine could not be more perfect for me!  Thanks again Rachie!DSC_0061 DSC_0050Anthropologie blouse (on sale!)~~Zara jeans (old, similar here or here)~~Rag and Bone booties~~Burberry coat (similar here, less expensive version here)~~Kate Spade clutch (old, cute option here and here)~~David Yurman and Hermes bangles

7 thoughts on “It’s Friday Night

Leave a Reply

