New Bedding!

Dexter in bed

I’m not sure if you remember but I was wanting new bedding way back when.  Well I finally settled on something!  I tried so hard to go with something neutral, but I just couldn’t.. it just isn’t me.  I found the duvet and shams at Anthropologie.  Since the duvet is so bright on both sides, I did go with neutral sheets from Bloomindale’s Sky collection.  Y’all, these sheets are so soft!  I highly recommend them, we have been having a really hard time getting out of bed because it is so comfortable… especially Dexter!

Are you a colorful or neutral bedding person??

3 thoughts on “New Bedding!

  1. Anything from Anthro is amazing in my books, your bedding is definitely not an exception! I love all the bright colors, it must be so cheerful to wake up to in the morning! As for me, I definitely gravitate to neutral colors for our bedroom. It’s decorated in shades of white and cream with hints of pale turquoise. It took me a long time to decided whether I should opt for bright or neutral but I’m happy with my decision because it suits my husband and I 🙂

    xo jen
    Pearls & Lace

Leave a Reply

