Life Lately

life lately 7.30.13Hi Friends! I feel like I have been slacking on my blog a little lately, but all for good reason.  My weekends have been jammed packed with summer fun!   I put together this little collage to show you what I have been up to.   Mostly lots of escapades with friends from ferry rides across the bay to a blast on the Fourth of July and wedding fun in Oregon!  Nick got me tickets to the Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z concert for my birthday back in March and we went to the concert last Friday at Candlestick Park.  It was AMAZING!

At any rate, I will try to be better. BUT life has been GOOD!

 

2 thoughts on “Life Lately

  1. Don’t worry about slacking on your blog, it’s summer and I think we’re all spending less time blogging and more time enjoying the beautiful weather! I’m so happy you’ve been having such a wonderful summer!

    xo jen
    Pearls & Lace

Leave a Reply

