WGW… Navy Blush

DSC_0050I’ve said it before but I am going to say it again… I love J.Crew Minnie’s for work. They are stylish, slimming and SO comfortable. I mean I almost feel like I am wearing my pj’s to work! I now have them in four colors (I know, I have a problem… but when you find something you like, you should buy it every color!) I am also very obsessed with these wedges! I bought them on sale and I feel like they go with EVERYTHING! I love that they have a wooden wedge, it makes them look a little more dressy. I hope everyone has a fabulous Working Girl Wednesday!

WGW…Blush DSC_0089Theory blazer (similar here on sale)~~J.Crew pants~~Banana Republic blouse (old, similar here, here and here)~~DVF wedges (in black and white)~~Anthropologie belt~~Botkier purse~~J.Crew necklace (old, similar here)

6 thoughts on “WGW… Navy Blush

  1. So I had to let you know my Minnie’s just arrived from J.Crew (had to take advantage of the 25% off sale!)… Ever since reading this post I’ve meant to give them a try… And I’m so happy I did! I got them in navy, but have a strong feeling I’ll be joining you in the “I own these in every color club.” Thanks for the great recommendation!!

Leave a Reply

