Beige and Black

DSC_0029There is nothing I love more than wearing dresses in the summer.  It finally got hot in San Francisco and Nick and I headed out for a date night.  I love dresses because there is no matching involved, you just throw on the one piece and go!  I love the neutral colors in this dress.  Here I paired it with black accessories but I also think it would look great with a pop of color!

DSC_0033DSC_0045 DSC_0038Rebecca Taylor dress (love this one and this one)~~Kate Spade clutch (old, similar here and here)~~Pelle Moda shoes (blue here, similar in tan here)

12 thoughts on “Beige and Black

Leave a Reply

