and BLUE!

DSC_0104Isn’t this dress a beauty! And I got it for under $100 here and my shoes were on sale! I plan on wearing it to my friend rehearsal dinner for her wedding in the middle of July in Oregon and also for wine tasting and more casual events with sandals!

Happy Fourth of July!! I hope everyone has a safe and fun-filled day!DSC_0080 DSC_0131 DSC_0122 DSC_0136RBL maxi dress~~DVF wedges (on sale!)~~J.Crew necklace and bracelet~~Kate Spade clutch (old, similar here and here)

5 thoughts on “and BLUE!

  1. LOVE LOVE this dress! That blue is so pretty and the necklace looks great with it. I love maxi dresses, they’re perfect because they look so put together but are so easy and comfortable at the same time! I hope you had a great 4th.

  2. Pingback: Floral | la loves

Leave a Reply

