Lite-Brite and Chambray

DSC_0041

Remember Lite-Brite!  It was pretty much the coolest thing when I was little! It reminds me of Christmas time.. I would always make Christmas themed Lite-Brites!  Anyway, I think I went on that tangent because these pants are so bright they remind me of the game!  I wore this outfit on casual Friday to the office when I knew I was heading out after work.  WIthout the tweed blazer and heels I do not think this outfit would have been as work appropriate.  I like the mix of casual with sophistication.

DSC_0034

DSC_0045

DSC_0060

DSC_0043Blank NYC jeans (also seen here)~~Cloth & Stone shirt (old, similar here)~~Banana Republic blazer (old, similar here on sale!)~~DVF wedges (on sale here)~~J.Crew earrings~~Burberry watch~BaubleBar necklace (similar here)

3 thoughts on “Lite-Brite and Chambray

Leave a Reply

