Purple and Cream

DSC_0044

I had been eyeing this skirt for a while at J.Crew and when it finally went on sale, I snatched it up!  It is such a fun party skirt and I love the pattern.  Something about the fuller skirt makes me feel really girlie and playful!  Here I dressed it up a bit with a silk top, heels and a blazer.  I feel like I could also dress it down with flats and a cotton tee.  Purple Skirt lalovesblog.comDSC_0063 (1)J.Crew skirt (only a few sizes left here, super cute striped version here)~Cream blouse from boutique in Healdsburg~~H&M blazer (old, similar here)~~Pelle Moda shoes (old, similar here and closed toe version here)~Jewelry: Hermes, David Yurman

6 thoughts on “Purple and Cream

Leave a Reply

