Currently Loving…

A few things I am currently obsessing over… Currently Loving 6.11.131. I bought a mixture of flowers from the grocery store all in the same color range for Pinkie’s Bridal Shower.  My very talented MIL arranged them in small vases.  We put clusters of three vases on each table (more coming soon on the bridal shower.

2.  I saw this cheese plate on Pinterest and “pinned” it for some inspiration later.  I hope to make a spread like this at my next dinner party!

3.  Just got these new purple workout pants and I am obsessed!! I love a good color pant workout to get me going in the beginning of the week… and 100 burpies, thank you Caroline Jordan Fitness.

4.  Adorable favors I made for the bridal shower… I mean everyone loves a good nail polish!

5.  Click here to enter to win this awesome cruiser… Best giveaway ever!

Leave a Reply

