Geo Print

DSC_0008

This past weekend Nick and I headed down south for a family friends high school graduation.  It is so crazy to look at these “kids” graduating high school.  I mean I thought I was SO old and mature when I headed off to college over 10 years ago, but they look so young (as was I)!  I guess I am just getting old now! Ha!  Actually I am not one to freak out over my age.  As Nick and I are creeping up on 30 next year, we actually are looking forward to the next decade of our lives together!  Happy Monday!! I hope everyone has a great week!DSC_0001

DSC_0010 DSC_0016Diane Von Frustenberg dress (on sale!)~~Sam Edelman sandals~~Kate Spade clutch (old, similar here)~~Burberry watch

 

2 thoughts on “Geo Print

Leave a Reply

