Strawberry Cobbler

Strawberry Cobbler…la loves blog

Nick and I headed down to his parents house for Mother’s Day the other week.  We, with his brother made dinner for the family.  I was in charge of dessert, my favorite part!! Growing up in the South cobbler is a go-to for me.  Nick and his family, not so much.  But every time I make it for them (or anyone for that matter) it is always a huge hit!  Strawberry is probably my favorite type of fruit cobbler but you can make it with any other fruit too!  I am thinking I might do a peach-rasberry next time!
2013-05-12 13.03.222013-05-12 14.21.51

Strawberry Cobbler Recipe…lalovesblog*reciepe from America’s Test Kitchen Family Cookbook.. the best cookbook EVER!

2 thoughts on “Strawberry Cobbler

Leave a Reply

