Hot Pink & Minty

2013-05-17 08.55.58I wore this outfit for casual Friday a couple weeks ago.  I have hardly worn my “blue” jeans lately.  It is just so fun to experiment with the different combinations you can wear with colored jeans.  Since I was headed to work I chose a collared shirt with a cardigan and stuck with heels so I wouldn’t look too dressed down in case I had to go to a client meeting.

2013-05-17 08.54.10

2013-05-17 08.53.412013-05-17 08.52.57 J.Crew shirt  (on sale and in other colors!) and cardigan (old, similar here)~~Gap jeans~~Anthropologie belt~~Ava & Aiden shoes via Gilt (old similar here)~~Kate Spade handbag(old, love this one with a little green or this tote)~~Jewelry: Michael Kors watch, Hermes

 

One thought on “Hot Pink & Minty

Leave a Reply

