A Little Lace

2013-05-11 19.43.41Sorry I have been a little MIA this week.  I hosted book club at my house on Tuesday, so I was busy prepping and cooking for 10 girls earlier this week!  Recipes of the grilled veggie lasagna and “adult” chocolate pudding coming soon!  We read the book Dark Places by Gillian Flynn.  It was quite a page turner!

Last weekend Nick and I went to dinner with a few friends to the new Betelenut. The warm weather never really sticks around for the evenings in San Francisco, so I settled on tights and a sweater over a dress.  I love adding a shirt or sweater over a dress, it makes me feel like I have a whole new outfit!  See here for when I wore this dress as a dress, looks like a whole different outfit, huh?

I hope everyone has a great weekend!!  See ya back here next week!

2013-05-11 19.42.09 2013-05-11 19.39.442013-05-11 19.41.40Parker dress (old, similar here and in black and pink)~~Joie sweater (in gray or cardigan)~~Gap tights~~Rag and Bone booties~~Banana Republic clutch (old, similar here)~~Jewelry: Banana Republic, Hermes, Madewell

4 thoughts on “A Little Lace

Leave a Reply

