Lavender Chambray

2013-04-29 14.41.56Another Working Girl Wednesday coming your way!  That means we are half way through the week and now you have another work outfit idea!  I know I have been raving about how nice it has been here but I rarely feel like I get to wear skirts or dresses without tights. Especially in the summer here it is freezing!  But this was one of those glorious days I could go sans tights with my skirt.  I love when I come up with ideas to wear my chambray to work.  I usually feel like it looks to casual.  But paired with a black pencil skirt and a light sweater it works for the office!

2013-04-29 14.42.57Not sure if you noticed but I recently got my haired dyed darker!  At first I wasn’t sure but my fabulous hairstylist Julie at Le Reve encouraged me to do to it… and I love it!  It is a nice change because I am pretty sure for the past 7 years I always tell her to do the same thing!  Thank you Julie!!

2013-04-29 14.42.09 2013-04-29 14.43.10Armani Exchange skirt (old, similar here)~~J.Crew chambray~~Banana Republic sweater (old, similar here)~~Vince Camuto shoes~~Gucci handbag (old, similar here)~~Jewelry: Burberry watch,David Yurman necklace, Hermes, J.Crew

2 thoughts on “Lavender Chambray

Leave a Reply

