Sunny Sunday

2013-04-21 14.06.42A couple of weekends ago I went to brunch with a few girlfriends.  On the weekends I really like to dress comfy so this oversized sweater and these cargo pants were the perfect choice!  I added these Shoemint wedges to dress up the outfit a bit… I mean I was brunching with the ladies!  The weather has been so amazing here in San Francisco.  I think it is the sunniest year since I moved to SF 7 years ago!

2013-04-21 14.08.232013-04-21 14.07.52
2013-04-21 14.07.00J Brand pants (old, really cute gray pair here)~~J.Crew sweater (in orange and navy here)~~Shoemint shoes (old, loving these ones for only $59)~~Marc Jacobs handbag (old, similar here)~~Jewelry: Burberry watch, Hermes, Stella and Dot, Kate Spade

 

Leave a Reply

