100

IMG_0664I have been blogging for about 6 months now and made it to my 100th post!! I thought there was no better way to celebrate than a fun fancy outfit! Also, with wedding season just around the corner it is a good idea to start assessing which dresses in your closet you can wear again or which events you need to buy a new one for. Re-wearing an outfit becomes a little more difficult than “who was at the last event you wore it to”, thanks a lot facebook! But I do pretty much stick to that as my rule of thumb. Otherwise I would have more dress then could fit in my closet and I would be broke!IMG_0653These were my wedding shoes given to me as a gift from my Mother in Law. I am so glad to get them out again for the summer!

IMG_0665Nick gave me this necklace on our wedding day, what a perfect something blue!IMG_0641Charlie Jade dress (on sale here)~~Jimmy Choo shoes (old, loving these and these)~~Nordstrom belt (old, similar here)~~Kate Spade clutch~~Jewelry: David Yurman, Hermes, Stella and Dot

8 thoughts on “100

Leave a Reply

