WGW…Robin’s Egg

Working Girl Wednesday…

2013-04-17 16.14.43Working Girl Wednesday is back and I could pretty much be in a Banana Republic ad here. I find for work there are a couple of go to stores for me, Banana Republic, Gap, J.Crew, you get the jist.   These stores just have so many classic work items.   Actually now as I get older, it is harder for me to find “going out” clothes.  Maybe it is because I am constantly shopping in these more conservative stores and go out way less than I did five years ago.

I got this skirt during Banana Republic’s friends and family.  I actually did not pick it up on my first lap around the store.  I am glad I spotted it because there is something about a pencil skirt, it looks good on everyone!  It is also a very classic professional look.  Even my boss commented on it!

2013-04-17 16.15.06 2013-04-17 16.15.18 2013-04-17 16.16.28Banana Republic skirt, shirt and sweater (all old)~~J.Crew belt~~Corso Como pumps~~Marc Jacobs handbag~~Jewelry: Stella and Dot, Hermes, Kate Spade, Michael Kors

 

4 thoughts on “WGW…Robin’s Egg

Leave a Reply

