Blues

IMG_3006There is nothing I love more than dressed up jeans (well maybe Lululemons!). This outfit is a great day to night choice. I can wear it to work with this classy looking blazer and then after work shed the blazer and it is a little more sassy, with the cutout back top. We also have to talk about the shoes for a second. I bought these back in college and what a great purchase, if I don’t say so myself. These are limited edition Manolo Blahniks that were exclusively sold at Neiman Marcus. I know most people say to invest into a more classic pieces, but I just couldn’t help myself. And almost 8 years later I am still in love! Have a happy weekend!!IMG_2974 IMG_2997 IMG_2991 IMG_2980IMG_2964Banana Republic blazer (similar here)~~Paige jeans~~I got this top at a boutique in Healdsburg (similar here)~~Manolo Blahnik shoes (loving these)~~YSL handbag~~Jewelry: Michael Kors, Kate Spade, J.Crew

5 thoughts on “Blues

Leave a Reply

