Rolled

IMG_3128This past weekend Nick and I headed up to wine country to celebrate his Mom’s birthday.  I had brunch with a friend near the city on Saturday and then we headed up.  The weather was so nice, I even laid out by the pool for a little bit!  That night we went to Campo Fina in Healdsburg for dinner.  It was delicious.  We ordered dinner family style, which I like because then you can have a little taste of everything!

I wanted to dress kinda nice because we were going out for a celebration, but not too dressy since Healdsburg is a pretty laid back town.  I chose this fun but solid colored top with a blazer.  I rolled my jeans for a little more casual feel and threw on some fun heels to spice up the outfit a little bit.  IMG_3124 IMG_3134 IMG_3126 IMG_3115Paige jeans~~Theory blazer (last seen here)~~Gemma top from Nordstrom (old)~~Pelle Mode shoes (old, similar here on sale)~~Banana Republic clutch~~Jewelry: Michael Kors, Bauble Bar, Banana Republic, Hermes

2 thoughts on “Rolled

Leave a Reply

