Party Planning… Bridal Shower Invites

Bridal Shower

 

I am throwing my first Bridal Shower from my good friend Rachel who is getting married this summer!  The shower is about 2 months away, so I figured I should get to planning!  I have decided to hold it at my in-laws home in the “suburbs”.  If it is nice out we will be able to be outside in their beautiful garden and if not they have plenty of room inside too.  Now that I have picked out a date and a place it is time to decide on invitations.  I put together a collage of some of my favorites in each category.  Which one would you choose?
Bridal Shower Invitations…la loves blogFloral:1~2~3  Preppy:1~2~3 Simple:1~2~3 Fun:1~2~3  image

5 thoughts on “Party Planning… Bridal Shower Invites

Leave a Reply

