Stripes and Diamonds

IMG_3049Colored jeans are pretty much becoming an essential to my weekend uniform, they just make an outfit so much more fun!  I kept it casual this weekend with a plain white tee and fun cardigan.  We just did a few things around the apartment, ran some errands and cooked a great dinner with friends.  We have had a couple of nice days… no jacket needed during the day!

Check out my new handbag I got from my in-laws for my birthday.  Well I picked it out but they got me a gift card to Gilt Groupe.  I wanted to find one really good thing instead of a couple of basics.  I love the sage green, it really does go with most everything!!

Here is to a great week…although I am already counting down the days until next weekend!

IMG_3047

IMG_3035IMG_3042IMG_3024

Gap jeans~~J.Crew tee~~Tory Burch cardigan (old, cute print on sale here)~~Isola flats (also here)~~Rebecca Minkoff bag via Gilt (loving this mint one here)~~Chanel sunnies (seen here)~~Jewelry: Burberry, Madewell, David Yurman, Kate Spade

3 thoughts on “Stripes and Diamonds

  1. Pingback: Wine Country Birthday Party | la loves

Leave a Reply

