Sunday Funday


2013-03-24 11.46.22Yesterday we headed down South to hang out with our friends that were in town from Oregon.  They have two adorable little kids/babies.  We grabbed brunch and I held a baby!! Nick is on the baby train… and I am trying to get there with him. Holding little baby Beckett helped!

It was a beautiful day so a sleeveless top with jeans was the perfect choice.  I kept it casual with colored jeans and everything else neutral.  This is also the debut of my new aviators on my blog that Nick got me for my birthday!!  I have been looking for aviators for years that I liked.  These are little more rounded at the bottom which I think works better with my face shape.  What a fabulous Sunday Funday!!!2013-03-24 11.47.24

2013-03-24 11.45.54
2013-03-24 11.50.29Banana Republic top (on sale here)~~Current/Elliott jeans (also seen here)~~J.Crew jacket (old, similar here)~~Isola flats (also seen here)~~J.Crew edie bag (similar colors here)~~J.Crew factory necklace~~Chanel aviators

2013-03-24 15.01.34Sunday Funday with the Dillions, John and the soon-to-be Asimos’

4 thoughts on “Sunday Funday

  1. Pingback: Stripes and Diamonds | la loves

Leave a Reply

