WGW…Sharpened Number Two

Working Girl Wednesday2013-03-19 15.56.46I am obsessed with the color of this skirt and the texture is amazing!  It is perfect for the spring.  I paired it with this peachy cream blouse and chose a cardigan instead of a blazer.  I thought a blazer looked a little too formal and stuffy with such a playful skirt.  I also can’t go without talking about my nail color!  I am loving this Essie color called Butler, Please.  It is such a fun color!  I hope everyone is surviving this week… we are half way through!

2013-03-19 15.58.382013-03-19 15.58.252013-03-19 16.03.33Banana Republic skirt~~Anthropologie blouse (last seen here)~~ J.Crew cardigan~~Jessica Simpson pumps~~Kate Spade clutch (last seen here)~~Essie nail polish; Jewelry: J.Crew bracelet, Philip Stein watch 

 

5 thoughts on “WGW…Sharpened Number Two

  1. Pingback: A Black and White Easter | la loves

Leave a Reply

