Sunshine

IMG_2448This is the only outfit I took pictures of when in Cabo.  We would lay around the pool until late afternoon and then go back to the room and lazily get ready to go out to eat.  This was the only night that we left our hotel before sun down… and we were cutting it close, hence the grainy pics.  I got this dress from J.Crew Factory and it look exactly like one they had in J.Crew stores last year.. but for half the price!! This is the first time I have ever gotten anything from the factory and so far I like it!

IMG_2455When on beach vacation I rarely wear anything but flip flops and this was no exception… but I still piled on the jewelry!

IMG_2463J.Crew Factory dress~~Kate Spade clutch (last seen here)~~Urban Outfitters sandals (old, similar here for only $19)~~Jewelry: J.Crew, Hermes, Madewell, Michael Kors, Kate Spade

IMG_2473Nick and I at dinner at Mi Casa, the margies were delicious!

4 thoughts on “Sunshine

Leave a Reply

