Bows…

2013-01-25 13.34.41Check out my bow necklace that I turned into a bracelet. I wore this outfit on casual friday to work. Jeans with a button-down tucked in is kinda my go-to look. I feel like it is always just a clean classic look. I added the booties to give the outfit a little spice. This outfit translates easily from day to night.

2013-01-25 13.31.34

2013-01-25 13.33.31


2013-01-25 13.34.26J.Crew jacket~~Zara shirt (old, similar here)~~Paige jeans~~Vince Camuto booties (also seen here)~~Burberry scarf (old, similar here)~~Marc Jacobs handbag (seen here)~~J.Crew bow necklace used as bracelet~~Jewelry: Michael Kors, Kate Spade, Stella and Dot

3 thoughts on “Bows…

Leave a Reply

