Sail

IMG_1954Sailing holds a special place in my heart.  My dad loved to sail!!  It is pretty cool that I live only two blocks away from this marina.  On a beautiful day in San Francisco the bay is filled with sailboats.  A couple weekends ago Nick and I decided to take a stroll on a foggy morning.  Since I was wearing my boat shoes there was no better place to go then this!  I hope everyone had a great weekend!

IMG_1951IMG_1941 IMG_19307 For All Mankind jeans~~J.Crew shirt and sweater~~Sperry boat shoes (old, similar here)~~J.Crew edie (old, larger size here)~~Jewelry: Kate Spade and Hermes

2 thoughts on “Sail

Leave a Reply

