Purple Polka Dots

2013-01-06 16.45.43I love this shirt… it goes with EVERYTHING!!  Also, I feel like it never really wrinkles!  What is everyone up to this weekend?  I think I need some serious R&R.  I had a little too much fun celebrating the Super Bowl last Sunday, which made for a lousy Monday at work.  Then I have been sick since Wednesday.  I just need a break!  HAPPY FRIDAY!!!

2013-01-06 16.45.49 2013-01-06 16.47.02Current Elliott jeans~~Madewell top (seen here)~~Vince Camuto shoes (seen here)~~Rebecca Minkoff bag~~Jewelry: David Yurman, Philip Stein, Hermes

 

5 thoughts on “Purple Polka Dots

  1. Pingback: Sunday Funday | la loves

Leave a Reply

