I Won Something!

2013-01-27 17.10.41I NEVER win anything!  I won my first give-away from Sacramento Street!  If you haven’t checked out Caitlin’s blog, you are missing out.  She has such a classic esthetic.  She features beautiful interiors, fashion and food. Take a peek and let me know what you think!

 Ok, back to what I won!  So I got to choose any shoe I wanted from Shoemint!!  It was such a hard choice.  Shoemint has so many great choices (like these and these) but I finally settled on these fabulous strappy wedges.  This outfit is perfect for dinner or a casual Friday at work.  I can’t wait to wear these with a dress in the spring!!

2013-01-27 17.07.50 2013-01-27 17.08.03 2013-01-27 17.10.302013-01-27 17.11.39JBrand jeans~~Rebecca Taylor top (old, similar here)~~Banana Republic blazer (old, similar here)~~J.Crew belt~~Banana Republic clutch~~Shoemint shoes~~Jewelry: Michael Kors, Kate Spade, Banana Republic and Stella and Dot

2 thoughts on “I Won Something!

Leave a Reply

