Rainy Day Style

polka dot rain boots

Anytime it rains, which it does a lot in San Francisco’s winter, I am hesitant to leave the house.  But with the right gear I change my mind.  I love putting on my purple rain boots and splashing through puddles!  I have a pair of the classic Hunter’s in purple (see here) and I am constantly getting compliments on the color when I wear them.  That definitely brightens up my rainy day!

I put together three different rainy day looks below.  Which one is your favorite?

Rain StyleClassic: Boots~~Coat~~Umbrella 

Designer: Boots~~Coat~~Umbrella 

Fun: Boots~~Coat~~Umbrella 

One thought on “Rainy Day Style

  1. Pingback: April Showers | la loves

Leave a Reply

