Working Girl Wednesday… Downtown

2013-01-21 08.19.48I love this black silk dress by Joie.  It is so versatile!  Here I wore it for work with ribbed tights, gold accessories and bright shoes for a pop of color.  I find that I wear a lot of black to work.  It is easy and always looks professional.  I like adding a bright element to my otherwise monochromatic outfits to show my personality! I have worn this dress with no tights and cute flats for a more casual look.

2013-01-21 08.18.502013-01-21 08.18.052013-01-21 08.19.062013-01-21 08.18.14

Joie dress~~Banana Republic blazer (old, similar here)~~Nordstrom tights~~Calvin Klein shoes (old, similar here)~~J.Crew belt~~Banana Republic clutch~~Jewelry: Baublebar, Hermes, Michael Kors

 

6 thoughts on “Working Girl Wednesday… Downtown

Leave a Reply

