Wintermint


2013-01-19 11.41.20Welcome back from a fabulous holiday weekend!  I hope y’all got yesterday off because I didn’t 😦  I did have a great weekend though!  On Friday I got promoted at my job, YAY! So, I did a little bit of celebrating after work followed by a yummy dinner at BIN38 with Nick!  On Saturday, I went to get a haircut and then bopped around town with some friends during the day. I went to a fun dinner with a group of girls from work.  Sunday was all about football!  Nick is a die-hard 49ers fan, so we had a few people over and watched the game at home. Superbowl here we come!  How was your weekend?

2013-01-19 11.39.14 2013-01-19 11.41.042013-01-19 11.42.01 2013-01-19 11.42.27Gap jeans~~Joie sweater~~Rebecca Minkoff bag (old, similar here)~~Vera Wang flats~~Burberry coat~~ Jewelry: David Yurman, Hermes, Philip Stein~~Nail Color: OPI Nein Nein Nein, OK Fine

2 thoughts on “Wintermint

  1. Pingback: A Black and White Easter | la loves

Leave a Reply

