Weekend Re-Cap

I started the weekend out on a healthy start with a trip to Equinox and a green smoothie…2013-01-12 13.02.02

Later Saturday afternoon I got together with friends to watch the San Francisco 49er game…2013-01-12 20.23.37We had so much fun watching the game (more or less). The ultimate goal was met… The niners WON!!

Needless to say Sunday was a slow start

2012-12-26 15.24.24Nick and I finally got it together, got out the house and went to grab some coffee.  We took a stroll down Marina green.  And later made filet minion with the Omaha steaks my mom sent us for Christmas. Yummy!  We also watched the Golden Globes. I thought Claire Danes, Hayden Panettiere, Jessica Alba and Katharine McPhee were some of the best dressed.   Leonardo DiCaprio won best looking dressed for me in the men’s catagory.

2013-01-06 18.38.29All in all it was a great weekend!  I am counting down the days until the next one.  How was your weekend??

Leave a Reply

