Working Girl Wednesday…a classy coat

IMG_0736Every working girl needs a good looking coat.  I have a couple coats in my closet that fit the bill but now this is my favorite go-to.  My fabulous husband gave this coat to me for Christmas… and I didn’t even ask for it!  The color of this coat is perfect, it goes with black or brown so you can literally wear it everyday!  And here in San Francisco I can probably wear this wool coat in the summer too!

IMG_0732 IMG_0738 IMG_0748Burberry Brit coat~~Joie top (old, similar here)~~Banana Republic pants and belt~~Vince Camuto shoes (seen here)~~Marc Jacobs handbag (seen here)~~Banana Republic necklace

9 thoughts on “Working Girl Wednesday…a classy coat

  1. Pingback: Wintermint | la loves

Leave a Reply

