Cashmere Glam

2012-12-29 11.22.31How was everyone’s weekend??  Nick and I did a little bopping around town and went to see the move Django with some friends.  Nick got me this sweater for Christmas!  I love it… there is nothing quite like a cashmere sweater.  He also got me this fun necklace.  I love how it adds glam to this weekend outfit.  Happy Monday!

2012-12-29 11.22.04
2012-12-29 11.22.38

2012-12-29 11.22.21J.Crew sweater (in pink on sale)~~Rich and Skinny jeans~~ShoeMint boots (on sale here)~~J.Crew necklace~~YSL handbag~~Chanel sunnies~~Jewelry: Philip Stein, Hermes, David Yurman

11 thoughts on “Cashmere Glam

  1. My hubs wants to see that movie too! Good to know it’s chick approved:) I’m super jells of your cashmere sweater. What a great gift! Cashmere feels so great and yours is so stylish too! Btw, I think they made skinny jeans just for you. You look fantastic in them! I just look dumpy and short, especially if I have flats on!

  2. Pingback: Weekend Morning Coffee | la loves

  3. Pingback: WGW…Professional Polka Dots | la loves

  4. Pingback: Jetsetter Style | la loves

Leave a Reply

