Spot On

2012-12-14 12.54.27Not sure if you are catching on yet, but polka dots are quite the trend in my wardrobe.  I wore this outfit to work for a casual Friday.  I knew I was going to dinner with girlfriends afterwards so I wanted to be a little more trendy than my usual Friday get-up (see here).  Check out this shoe.. I love the wedge heel, much more comfortable than a pump. All in all I had a great dinner, with great friends…Friday success!

2012-12-14 12.55.20

2012-12-14 12.55.45

2012-12-14 12.57.15

2012-12-14 12.57.53J.Crew shirt (old, similar here)~~Michael Stars sweater (old)~~Juicy cords (old, similar here)~~Tahari coat (seen here)~~Born Crown shoes~~Jewelry: Michael Kors, Kate Spade, Hermes, Banana Republic

One thought on “Spot On

Leave a Reply

