A Very Wonderful Lazy Christmas

2012-12-24 17.38.14I hope everyone had a fabulous Christmas… I sure did!  I stayed here in California with my husband and his family.  It was such a perfect day, we did not even get out of our pj’s. I think that might have been the best part!  I must have been a good girl this year, I got a lot of good gifts… coming to the blog soon!  Did you get or give a good gift this year?

2012-12-25 08.29.33Me and the hubby 🙂

2012-12-25 08.31.11MIL and FIL (and Rickie)

2012-12-25 09.42.24Nick with his Dad and BrotherChristmas AnimalsBentley and Maggie the kittens~~Lucie the German Shepherd~~Dexter “our” cat~~Rickie the King Charles

Leave a Reply

