Working Girl Wednesday…Blue Chevron

IMG_1272

I have always like the idea of pairing something expensive with something less expensive… although I not very good at it.  Going into a store like F21 or Target gives me anxiety.  Although I know this fact about myself I sometimes do give these types of stores a whirl.  I found this blue sweater in Target, I was so proud of myself!  I paired it with this Trina Turk skirt added pumps and was ready for work.  Happy Wednesday!

IMG_1277

IMG_1274Mossimo Sweater via Target (old, similar here)~~Trina Turk skirt (old, similar here and here)~~Gap belt and tights~~Jessica Simpson pumps (old, similar here)~~Marc Jacobs handbag (old, similar here)~~Jewelry: J.Crew, Philip Stein, Hermes, David Yurman

3 thoughts on “Working Girl Wednesday…Blue Chevron

Leave a Reply

