Holiday House Party

2012-12-08 21.42.01
We were invited to a holiday party this past weekend. The invite said to wear any Christmas attire. I knew some people were going to wear ugly Christmas sweaters, some cocktail dresses… well this is what I came up with. I bought this gold sequin skirt a couple years ago at Nordstrom Rack for only $20! It has made an appearance at least once during the holiday seasons since I purchased it. For this party I decided to dress it down a bit with a plaid button down shirt and my rag and bone booties. I then piled on a bunch of accessories and I was ready to go!!

Recently Updated1

2012-12-08 21.44.57
Nordstrom Rack sequin skirt (old, similar here)~~ J.Crew shirt (old, similar here)~~Banana Republic tights~~Rag and Bone booties~~Banana Republic clutch (old, similar here)~~Jewelry: Michael Kors, Stella and Dot, Banana Republic, Kate Spade and J.Crew

4 thoughts on “Holiday House Party

Leave a Reply

