Purple Rain

IMG_1308It has been raining quite a bit in the Bay Area for the past week and a half.  The good thing about the rain is that I get to wear my purple rainboots!  (And that we get snow in Tahoe!) I only wish I had these awesome liners to accesorize my boots and keep my feet warm. I hope you like my rain boots because they will for sure be back on here often this winter!!

IMG_1316

IMG_1321

IMG_1314

Hunter rainboots (my color must be discontinued… but I love this color too)~~Kate Spade dress (old, similar here)~~Tahari coat (last seen here)~~Nordstrom tights~~Anthropologie belt ~~J.Crew umbrella~~Bauble Bar necklace~~Kate Spade earrings

Photo: CC

4 thoughts on “Purple Rain

  1. Pingback: Rainy Day Style | la loves

  2. Pingback: April Showers | la loves

Leave a Reply

