Casual Friday

IMG_1211
I work in a semi-dressy office so casual Friday can sometimes be tough.  I mean, I really want to put on my more comfy weekend wear but we have to be ready for a possible impromptu visit with a client.  A blouse tucked in with a belt and jeans is my go-to!  I recently picked up these leopard print wedges!  I love them, they are so stylish and comfortable!  What is your go-to casual Friday look?
IMG_1214

IMG_1218

Banana Republic sweater (similar here, only $29.95!)~~Banana Republic blouse (similar here)~~Paige jeans (last seen here)~~J.Crew belt (similar here)~~Vince Camuto shoes~~Marc Jacobs handbag~~Jewelry: Michael Kors, Hermes, Stella and Dot

Photos: CC

3 thoughts on “Casual Friday

  1. Pingback: An Unlikely Pair | la loves

  2. Pingback: Spot On | la loves

  3. Pingback: WGW…Pretty Pastels | la loves

Leave a Reply

