Thanksgiving with Gamma Jean

2012-11-22 14.31.38

Nick and I headed to Alabama to visit my grandmother for Thanksgiving this year.  It was a nice change of pace from the hussle bustle in San Francisco.  We had a nice southern thanksgiving dinner with my grandmother and two uncles.  I chose to bring this skirt since it has an elastic waste… which meant I could eat as much as I wanted and not feel like I needed to unbutton my pants.

 

Below I put together a little collage of things I love from my grandma’s house!

Alabama Thanksgiving

2012-11-22 14.33.09

Free People sweater via Gilt (on sale here and here)~~ J.Crew skirt (adorable christmas version here)~~Frye boots (old, similar on sale here)~~Gap tights and belt (old)~~Jewelry: David Yurman, Phillip Stein, Hermes

Leave a Reply

