Tweed… Yes, Please!

IMG_1190

I saw this skirt online at J.Crew.com when it was full price and fell in love.  By the time I got around to going into the store it was on sale!  So obviously I had to have it.  I typically do not wear short skirts to work, but when I paired this one with opaque tights… it worked!

IMG_1193

IMG_1192


J.Crew skirt (similar here)~~Rugby Ralph Lauren sweater (similar here)~~Gap shirt~~Rag and Bone booties~~Jewlery: David Yurman, Hermes and Tiffany (mostly c/o my wonderful husband!)

Photos: CC

Leave a Reply

